Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Go to groups to request entrance into a dorm.
I am officially coming back to Seven! --- Admin
Latest topics
» September Banlist 2013
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-08-22, 1:14 am by arman1998

» Hey guys im new to Acadameys completely so i hope you guys warm up to me
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-08-06, 9:15 pm by seanmiller

» Most Trolliest Dark Deck Ever
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-07-23, 5:37 am by arman1998

» Pokemon Discussion
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-07-16, 11:10 pm by seto mighta

» best light deck
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-07-16, 3:25 pm by LegendZhot

» Elsword Online
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-07-13, 10:47 am by otaku~san

» RP idea: the war for the Duel world
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-07-13, 9:59 am by Necruta

» Necruta's humble deckshop
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-07-13, 9:53 am by Necruta

» Anti-Meta's
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Icon_minitime2013-07-12, 1:38 am by kylechuor

Poll
What kind of tournament would you like to see?
Earthbound Immortals
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Vote_lcap25%Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Vote_rcap
 25% [ 15 ]
1 Attribute Decks
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Vote_lcap34%Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Vote_rcap
 34% [ 21 ]
Exodia or OTK decks
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Vote_lcap5%Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Vote_rcap
 5% [ 3 ]
Other
Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Vote_lcap36%Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack) Vote_rcap
 36% [ 22 ]
Total Votes : 61
Top posting users this week
No user
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
CalendarCalendar
ChatBox
Music Player
Affiliates

Screw It Sup people (Draconian/Zack)